Chiara Grandi
Komyo Reiki: Japanese tradition

Levels to learn

Levels to learn Komyo Reiki

There are four different learning levels in Komyo Reiki. They are separated and they are called: Shoden, Chuden, Okuden, Shinpiden.

The meaning of levels in the Komyo Reiki way is simple:

Shoden is for ourselves

Chuden is for others

Okuden is the reaching of inner peace, or Satori,

and it is the main objective in Komyo Reiki.

Shinpiden is the choice to share everything with others.

In the following pages you will find much more info about Komyo Reiki learning levels.

Detail of a Temple in Shin Imamyia area
Detail of a Temple
Osaka - Japan

home page | chiara grandi | komyo reiki history | komyo reiki techniques | reiki philosophy | levels to learn | courses | contact me
reiki music | images | Buddhism | newsletter | website friends | reciprocal link | website map | disclaimer | italiano | english